Phone: 01492 872 162

North Wales Nail and Beauty Training

Course Dates

Beauty Course Dates

Course Title Course Dates Course Cost
Semi Permanent Eyelash Extensions Monday 8th October £275.00
Threading Saturday 13th October £99.00
Lash Lifting Saturday 6th October £195.00
Eyelash & Eyebrow Tinting & Waxing Saturday 29th September £150.00
Dermaplaning Please enquire for dates £495.00
Million Dollar Facials Saturday 22nd September £695 (£495 to existing Dermaplane UK techs)

Nail Course Dates

Course Title Course Date Course Cost
Electric File Course Monday 8th October 10-1.30 £60.00
Beginners Gel Polish Saturday 13th October 10-4 £99.00
Gel Polish Design Day Saturday 20th October £99.00
Complete Nail Technician (Acrylic) Day 1 - Monday 24th September, Day 2 - Monday 1st October & Day 3 - Monday 22nd October Day 1 - Monday 12th September, Day 2 - Monday 19th November, Day 3 - Monday 10th December £625.00
Twinkle Toes (Gel Toes) Saturday 6th October £99.00
Ultimate Design Day Monday 5th November £99.00
Pedicure please enquire for dates £99.00
Manicure please enquire for dates £99.00
Advanced Manicure & Pedicure Techniques please enquire for dates 99.00
Imagination Nail Art (Acrylic) please enquire for dates £99.00
Slick Pour Workshop please enquire for dates £99.00

Holistic Course Dates

Course Title Course Date Course Cost
Hot Stone Massage Please enquire for dates £140.00
Body Massage 24th & 25th October £280.00
Indian Head Massage Please enquire for dates £140.00
Hopi Ear Candles 21st November £140.00
Pregnancy Massage 19th Sept £140.00
Reflexology 26th & 27th September £280.00
Thai Foot Massage 10th October £140.00
Aromatherapy Massage 17th & 18th Oct £280.00

Make-up Course Dates

Course Title Course Date Course Cost
Professional Make-Up Artist Course 10th, 17th, 24th September & 1st October 2018 plus assessment 11th - 19th February 2019 plus assessment £775.00
Masterclasses - Glitters / Party Eyes Make Up 5th December 2018 7pm-9pm £35.00
Masterclasses - Day to Evening Make Up 23rd September 10am-1pm / 21st October 10am-1pm / 25th November 10am-1pm £60.00
Masterclass - Smokey Eyes 10th October 7pm-9pm/ 17th November 7pm-9pm £35.00
Masterclass - Sophisticated Glam 8th September 1pm-4pm £60.00
Masterclass-Festival Make-Up (Glitter & Gems) 6th June 7pm-9pm £35.00

© 2016 North Wales Hair and Beauty Training

Cookies Policy|Terms and Conditions